Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Information

Battleground at Deer Park

1600 Georgia
Deer Park, TX 77536
(281) 478-4653

Golf Tournament & Catering Sales
Wendy Haugan x 103
whaugan@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Golf Tournament & Catering Sales / Membership Manager 
David Lindsey x 108
dlindsey@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Food & Beverage Manager / Wedding Sales 
Lauren Sistek x 105
lsistek@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Golf Operations & Tournament Coordinator 
Miguel Olvera x 102
molvera@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

PGA Teaching Professional
Daren Heflin x 110
dheflin@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Accounting & HR 
Susana Ramirez x 109
sramirez@battlegroundgolfcourse.com 

Golf Course Superintendent
Dennis Dickson
281.478.2075
ddickson@battlegroundgolfcourse.com