Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Information

Battleground at Deer Park

1600 Georgia
Deer Park, TX 77536
(281) 478-4653

Director of Sales
Heather Smith 
281-478-2080 x 103
hsmith@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Director of Golf
Cody Scarcella x 102
cscarcella@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

PGA Teaching Professional
Daren Heflin x 110
dheflin@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

Accounting & HR 
Susana Ramirez x 109
sramirez@battlegroundgolfcourse.com 

Golf Course Superintendent
Johnny Skinner
281-478-2080
jskinner@battlegroundgolfcourse.com

General Manager
Reagan Davis, PGA x 107
rdavis@battlegroundgolfcourse.com


 

WE'RE HIRING! If you're interested in learning more about our Food Server position, please ccontact Reagan rdavis@battlegroundgolfcourse.com or call 281.478.4653 x107.